Board of Directors

President

Caroline Lewallen
Jaemor Farms
e-mail: caroline@jaemorfarms.com

1st Vice President

Raisin' Cane
e-mail: jessica@raisincanevaldosta.com

2nd Vice President
Jennifer McMillan
Southern Grace Farms
e-mail: sgracefarms@hotmail.com

Secretary
Wendy Barton
Lane Southern Orchards
e-mail: wendy@lanepacking.com

Treasurer 
Alison Smith
Bagwell Insurance Group, Inc.
e-mail: alison@bagwellinc.com

Past President
Cynde Dickey
Dickey Farms
e-mail: cdickey@dickeyfarms.com

Board Member
Jodi Harris Benoit
White Oak Pastures
e-mail: jodiharris@whiteoakpastures.com

Board Member
Mark Daniel
Mark's Melon Patch
e-mail: sales@marksmelonpatch.com

Board Member
Sara Hand
GA Museum of Agriculture
e-mail: sfhand@abac.edu

Board Member
Anna Messer
The Rock Ranch
e-mail: anna@therockranch.com

Board Member
Rodney Miller
Buford Corn Maze
e-mail: rodney@smalltownbigdeal.com

Board Member
Patsy Mitcham
Hillside Orchard Farms
e-mail: patsy@hillsideorchard.com

Board Member
Rita Suiter
Mercier Orchards
e-mail: rita.suiter@mercierorchards.com

Board Member
Charles Tillman
Watermelon Creek Vineyard
e-mail: info@watermeloncreekvineyards.com

Executive Director

Where are our BOD Members located? Click here to see.

 

Georgia Agritourism Association Founding Committee