Board of Directors

President
Cynde Dickey
Dickey Farms
e-mail: cdickey@dickeyfarms.com

1st Vice President

Caroline Lewallen
Jaemor Farms
e-mail: caroline@jaemorfarms.com

2nd Vice President
Rodney Miller
Buford Corn Maze
e-mail: rodney@smalltownbigdeal.com

Secretary
Wendy Barton
Lane Southern Orchards
e-mail: wendy@lanepacking.com

Treasurer 

Past President
Jeff Manley
The Rock Ranch, LLC
e-mail: info@therockranch.com

Board Member

Raisin' Cane
e-mail: jessica@raisincanevaldosta.com

Board Member
Jake Carter
Southern Belle Farm
e-mail: southernbellefarm@gmail.com

Board Member
Jenni Harris
White Oak Pastures
e-mail: jenni.harris@whiteoakpastures.com

Board Member
Jennifer McMillan
Southern Grace Farms
e-mail: sgracefarms@hotmail.com

Board Member
Tim Mercier
Mercier Orchards
e-mail: tim.mercier@mercierorchards.com

Board Member
Patsy Mitcham
Hillside Orchard Farms
e-mail: patsy@hillsideorchard.com

Board Member
Mike Pinzl
Uncle Shucks Corn Maze and Pumpkin Patch
e-mail: mpinzl@uncleshucks.com

Executive Director
Beth Oleson
Georgia Agritourism Association
e-mail: boleson@asginfo.net